Welcome to Community Bank

Meet our Staff

Mankato Office

Christina Meyer
Christina has been with Community Insurance since July 2007. She enjoys working with our current customers, meeting new customers, and helping customers save money while meeting their insurance needs. Christina can assist you with personal and commercial insurance.
christina.meyer@cimankato.com

Dave Paterson
Dave is a longtime Mankato resident with over 30 years of experience in the Insurance/Banking industries. He specializes in Business/Commercial Insurance but can help you with any of your insurance needs.
david.paterson@cimankato.com

Brittany Linder
Brittany joined the Community Insurance team in January 2012. She specializes in health insurance and strives to find the best coverage available for her customers. Contact Brittany for your Health, Life, Home, and Vehicle insurance.
brittany.linder@cimankato.com

Kay Beadell-Scholtz
Kay has worked with Community Insurance since 2004. She is the receptionist and typically the person who you will get when you call us on the phone.
kay.beadell@cimankato.com

Laura Thoms
Laura has worked as a Customer Service Representative for Community Insurance since 2012. Contact Laura to make payments or policy changes.
laura.thoms@cimankato.com

Jenny Zak
Jenny is a Customer Service Representative for Community Insurance.  Contact Jenny at jenny.zak@cimankato.com

Amboy Office

Pam Shouts
Pam brings over 25 years of insurance experience to Community Insurance. "I am fortunate to be in a setting where I really get to know you and your changing insurance needs. Buying insurance shouldn’t be difficult. I enjoy providing quality insurance products and solving your problems so you don’t have to."
pam.shouts@cimankato.com

Vernon Center Office

Greg Urevig
Greg has been with Community Insurance since 1999. Greg specializes in tailoring your crop insurance needs based upon the amount of risks you can afford. Greg also writes home and auto policies.
greg.urevig@cbfg.net